Testimonials

Six months after buying your

Six months after buying your Daytona and all of my friends still thinks it’s genuine! Thank you guys!

-Clark
Rating
Placed onNovember 22, 2020

I’m really grateful for your

I’m really grateful for your Daytona guys, this watch is the closest thing I’ve ever saw to a true Rolex!

-Ellis
Rating
Placed onNovember 22, 2020

Only your Daytona has this

Only your Daytona has this amazing quality of the authentic one, all my previous replicas are looking totally fake in front of this watch!

-Marty
Rating
Placed onNovember 22, 2020

Saying that your Daytona is

Saying that your Daytona is the best replica I ever saw might seems as an exaggeration yet it’s not!

-Forrest
Rating
Placed onNovember 22, 2020

Your Daytona is the only

Your Daytona is the only watch i ever had which is totally identical to genuine!

-Ed
Rating
Placed onNovember 20, 2020

I finally hit the jackpot

I finally hit the jackpot with your Daytona, this watch is a true Rolex into the eyes of anyone who saw it so far!

-Loren
Rating
Placed onNovember 20, 2020

My Submariner arrived as promised

My Submariner arrived as promised on the 18/11/20 and wow what can I say, I had read the comments on here from others who purchased but sometimes I take little notice. But in seeing mine I couldn’t believe the high quality of this watch I was convinced it was the real thing and been sent by mistake. Thank you solidswiss for making my day even my Wife looked at me thinking how much have spent. When I told her she was shocked. Cheers again

Ronald Peacock
Rating
Placed onNovember 20, 2020

I was trying to find

I was trying to find a Daytona as perfect as yours for many years, thank you for your perfect shipment!

-Dana
Rating
Placed onNovember 15, 2020

I never believed i could

I never believed i could have a genuine Rolex Daytona without paying a fortune about it, you’ve fulfilled an old dream of mine, I’m really grateful!

-Stuart
Rating
Placed onNovember 15, 2020

Your Bamford Newman is the

Your Bamford Newman is the best replica I ever had, finding it at such an affordable price was a really nice surprise!

-Trevor
Rating
Placed onNovember 15, 2020

Required

rating fields